Investor Relations

John P. Jumper
Retired Chief of Staff, United States Air Force

Dennis W. LaBarre
Retired Partner,
Jones Day (law firm)

Michael S. Miller
Retired Managing Director,
The Vanguard Group

Richard de J. Osborne
Retired Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, ASARCO Incorporated (a leading producer of non-ferrous metals)

Alfred M. Rankin, Jr.
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer, NACCO Industries, Inc., Chairman of each of NACCO's principal wholly owned subsidiaries
Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of Hyster-Yale Materials Handling, Inc.

James A. Ratner
Non-Executive Chairman of Forest City Realty Trust, Inc.

Britton T. Taplin
Self employed (personal investments)

David F. Taplin
Self employed (tree farming)

David B. H. Williams
Williams, Bax & Saltzman, P.C. (law firm)



The summary data (including definitions) presented is provided by Q4's partner Virtua a supplier of financial information to the financial community. NACCO Industries, Inc. neither represents nor warrants that the data accumulated and published by Virtua is accurate.